Kingdom of Artemisia Officers

Kingdom of Artemisia Officers
Office Title SCA Name Contact
Artemisian Stables Minister of the Royal Stables: Regent of the Horse Lord Ruger von Wolfenjaegerhorses@artemisia.sca.org
Artemisian Stables Minister of the Royal Stables: Regent of the Hound HL Aine MacCullenhounds@artemisia.sca.org
Arts and Sciences Chancellor of the University Hachood K. Braden von Sobernheim, OLchancellor-university@artemisia.sca.org
Arts and Sciences Deputy Minister for Martial Studies Gebeider Marten Claessen van Ruysseveltmartial-studies@artemisia.sca.org
Arts and Sciences Emergency Deputy Minister Baroness Petronilladeputy-arts@artemisia.sca.org
Arts and Sciences Minister of the Arts and Sciences Baroness Antonia d'Alessandria, O.P, O.L.arts@artemisia.sca.org
Arts and Sciences The Maple Editor Baroness Juliana nic Lachlainn, OL, OPmaple@artemisia.sca.org
Arts and Sciences University Registrar Baroness Rebecca Chadderton, OL, OPuniversity-registrar@artemisia.sca.org
Chatelain Kingdom Chatelain Baroness Illora of the west leachatelain@artemisia.sca.org
Chronicler Kingdom Chronicler Lady Sofia Ivarsdottirsage-advice@artemisia.sca.org
Exchequer Chancellor of the Exchequer Lady Winifred Whitehorseexchequer@artemisia.sca.org
Exchequer Keeper of the Royal Regalia Availableroyal-regalia@artemisia.sca.org
Exchequer Kingdom Accounts Deputy Mistress Aileshaccounts-deputy@artemisia.sca.org
Exchequer Kingdom Deputy Exchequer Sir Gregory of Becdeputy-exchequer@artemisia.sca.org
Exchequer Kingdom Deputy Exchequer for NMS and Heraldic Fees Lady Winifred Whitehorsenms-heraldry-deputy@artemisia.sca.org
Heraldry Black Pillar Herald Apollonia K√ľnsterdeputy-submission-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Heraldry Golden Hand Herald Magdalena Lucia Rambertigolden-hand-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Heraldry Golden Pillar Herald Sneferu sa Djedisubmission-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Heraldry Golden Wing Principal Herald THL Conchobhar mac Michilprincipal-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Heraldry Sable Plume Clerk of the Signet Ladyship Tamsyn Sutherlandsignet@artemisia.sca.org
Heraldry Sage Herald (Emergency Principal Herald) Dunkr Ormstunga (Mark Steele) 416 Pepperidge Dr. Midvale, UT 84047 (801) 230-2065 (No calls after 9pm please)deputy-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Heraldry Wormwood Pursuivant (Precedence) Dunkr Ormstungaprecedence-herald@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Archer General HE Master Bjorn Hrafnssonarchery@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Cut and Thrust Deputy Marshal Baron Aaron Carter, MoDcut-and-thrust@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Deputy List Minister Mistress Meraud des Belles FeuillesN/A
Marshallate Deputy List Minister THL Perwyr verch OwenN/A
Marshallate Deputy List Minister HE Morgan ferch Cennydd of HawksreachN/A
Marshallate Deputy Marshal - Combat Archery Viscount Sir Robert de Spencercombat-archery@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Deputy Marshal - Siege Sir Marcello daDonniciseige@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Deputy Marshal - Target Archery Lord William Thorssontarget-archery@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Deputy Marshal - Thrown Weapons Maestro Azir de Lucera OP, DWSthrown-weapons@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Deputy Rapier Marshal Baron Aaron Carter, MoDdeputy-rapier@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Earl Marshal Thorvald Ulfhethnarmarshal@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Minister of the Lists and Tourney Circuit HE Jennet Moir de Brechinlists@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Minister of the Marshallate Rolls Mistress Morgan of Hawksreachrolls@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Rapier Marshal Wylef the Stubbornrapier@artemisia.sca.org
Marshallate Youth Combat Marshal Padruig McTavishyouth-combat@artemisia.sca.org
Seneschalate Acting Emergency Seneschal Baroness Juliana Nic Lachlainn, OL, OPN/A
Seneschalate Acting Kingdom Seneschal Mistress Katya in raudharaseneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Seneschalate Calendar Deputy Seneschal Hachood K. Braden von Sobernheim, OLcalendar-seneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Seneschalate Clerk of Law Baroness Juliana Nic Lachlainn, OL, OPlawclerk@artemisia.sca.org
Seneschalate Clerk of Law Lord Nathaniel Willoughbylawclerk2@artemisia.sca.org
Seneschalate Northern Regional Deputy Seneschal Maistreas Caointiarnnorthern-seneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Seneschalate Southern Regional Deputy Seneschal HE Master Bjorn Hrafnssonsouthern-seneschal@artemisia.sca.org
Seneschalate Waiver Deputy Baroness Juliana Nic Lachlainn, OL, OPwaivers@artemisia.sca.org
Social Media Kingdom Social Media officer THL Rhys Ap Maelgwn Ap Cynansocial-media@artemisia.sca.org
Web Ministry Kingdom Web Minister Kamei Kojirou Yoshi'nagawebminister@artemisia.sca.org
Youth Ministry Deputy Minister - Middle Region Open for BidN/A
Youth Ministry Deputy Minister - Northern Region Lady Isgeror BjargeyjardottirN/A
Youth Ministry Deputy Minister - Southern Region Lady Arianna RhosynN/A
Youth Ministry Kingdom Youth Minister Lady Michelle of Harris upon Yorkyouthminister@artemisia.sca.org
Youth Ministry Youth Combat Marshal Lady Arianna Rhosynyouth-combat@artemisia.sca.org